Switch to blogger

Hello my lovelies, I’ve been trying out both word press and blogger blogs, and I’ve decided I think I definitely like blogger more. Its the same blog name , except its at blogger.com insteasd of .wordpress.com. Check it out! I publish much more regularly there and I’m thinking of closing this one down. Let me know what you guys think though.. Will you follow me there, either with google+, google friend connnect or bloglovin’ etc? Or do you want me to keep my blog here?

Jenny xox

Leave a Reply

