Braided Headband Look

These are the pictures of the braided headband I made after reading a tutorial on http://www.thewonderforest.com
I was so in love with my headband I had to take pictures and show you guys!
Hers is a 5 strand, whilst I made a 3 strand braid from my old t-shirt.
With my favorite sock bun ever >.<

 

Colorful way of keeping the mane back

 

Boho/Festival  Chic ❤

Check out her tutorial for how to do the braid! All you need is an old t-shirt or some fabric you don’t want and a hair tie!

If you try it – link me your photos (:

Jenny xox

Leave a Reply

